Raad van bestuur


SUPERVISORY BOARD (FOUNDER MEMBERS
) OF THE FAIR TEA FOUNDATION

1). Mr Lalith Liyanage

Chairman/Managing Director
RTS Holdings-HIDELLANA TEA FACTORY
RATNAPURA
lalith@rtstea.com

2). Mr Peter De Silva

Manager (Tea Export)
AKBAR Brothers
Colombo
peter@akbar.com

3). Dr Vipula Indralal (MBBS-Sri Lanka)

General Hospital
Ratnapura

4). L. Jayasinghe

Cordinator
RTS Holdings –Hidellana
Ratnapura
jayasinghe@rtstea.com

5). Mr Jeevantha. Wijewardana

IT Expert
Colombo Road – Malangama
Hidellana-Ratnapura
jeevanthaw@yahoo.com

6). Mr Dharsaka Rupasinghe

Managing Director
Davnik Pvt Ltd
NiriElla –Uda Niriella
Ratnapura.
dharshaka@davnik.com

7). Mr Samantha Malape

Executive – Millavitiya Tea Factory
Millavitiya- Ratnapura
samanthamalape@gmail.com

8) Mr Thilak Sisira Kumara

Managing Director – Lanka Gems
Hangamuwa –Ratnapura
tilaksisirakumara@gmail.com

9).Mr Piyasiri Pathirage

School principal
Dias watta
Hidellana- Ratnapura.
Piyasiri_pathirage@yahoo.co.in

10. Mr Rohana Chandrasiri – Auditor

UDA Pebotuwa – Pebotuwa.
rohana@rtstea.com


Advisory Board

1. Mr Frenk van den Heuvel – in memory

2. Mr Maikel Cornelissen

Director – Smart Trade Group

Dorpstraat 57
5504 HB Veldhoven
The Netherlands
maikel@smarttradegroup.nl

3. Prof Rohana P .MahaliyanaArachchi

Faculty of Agriculture
Sabaragamuwa University of Sri Lanka
Belihuloya-Sri Lanka

4. Prof Prema-chandra Athukorala

Professor of Economics
Amdt Corden Department of Economics – Crawford School of Public Policy
Australian National University – Canderra ACT 0200 – AUSTRALIA